Minister KTR congratulates New MLCs.

TRS working president and IT minister Mr KTR congratulated the newly elected MLCs.
Of total 12 seats under the local body category, six TRS candidates won unopposed as the others went to polls. At the counting held today, all the six  seats were won by the TRS party candidates.
Mr KTR said the TRS party has been winning every election and it only reflects the faith reposted by people in the government and the ruling party.
He wanted the newly elected MLCs to be close to people and take up their cause.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *