Telangana Formation Day Celebrations in London

KCR and TRS Supporters of UK has celebrated 3rd Telangana formation day in grand way in East Ham London. Telanganites and heads of other organizations graced this event.

Events in charge Bhasker Motta hosted the event and Bhasker Pittla kicked off event by honouring Prof. Jayashankar and Vidyasagar Rao along with special tributes paid to the Telangana Martyrs with candles lights.

Founder Chairman Ceeka Chandra Shaker Goud said that Chief minister KCR should be called as the Telangana Gandhi who has done fast-unto-death which led to formation of separate Telangana on 2 June 2014 TRS securing majority of the votes in the elections and reiterated that objective of KTSUK is formed out of love towards TRS party under KCR leadership and we will work to strengthen party in UK and Europe.

Different developments and schemes done by TRS party and KCR vision for Telangana has been showcased to all the guests.

Nagesh Reddy on this occasion said that we as part people in UK striving hard to strengthen party in UK and Europe by doing various charity works and different innovative works such as promoting handloom for KTR call by creating viral videos and setting up stalls in local community events.

Naresh Kumar insisted that Telangana which was achieved after so many struggles for self respect and development can only become true with TRS party and KCR leadership can only bring real change to the people and all NRI should play active role in strengthening it in UK and Europe.

Suresh Gopati on this occasion said that KTSUK team is doing lot of work in social media and also working with local community by spreading Telangana brand in the form of seminars and discussions in covering many areas like TRS party schemes, Telangana history, dance forms, literature etc,.

Kids, women who attended in large number had round table discussion with 3 years development followed by cake cutting and Telangana feast.

Core team members Ceeka Chandra Shaker, Bhasker Motta, Nagesh Reddy Kasarla, Naresh Kumar, Jayanth Naraparaju, Sashi Koppula and volunteers Srilakshmi Nagulabandi, Jyothi Reddy, Preeti Nomula, Manjula Pittala, Surarchith, Shashi, Srikanth Patnam, Krishna.T, Murdhula, Keerthi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *