CM KCR declared three TRS Party Rajya Sabha candidates

The Telangana Chief Minister Mr K Chandrasekhar Rao has announced three candidates for the Rajya Sabha membership.

They include Telangana Publications Private Limited Chairman and managing director Mr D Damodar Rao, Hetero Group chairman B Parsthasarathi Reddy and businessman turned politician Vaddiraj Ravi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *