Telangana Swabhiman Yatra Pictures

Noted Telangana activists and literary persons Nandini Sidha Reddy, N Venugopal, Deshapati Srinivas, Juloori Gourishankar, Rasamayi Balakishan, Ratnamala, DP Reddy, Bal Reddy, Sankoju Venu, Vedakumar and Kalvakuntla Kavitha participated in the Telangana Swabhimana Yatra held on Tank Bund yesterday morning.

Here are some pictures:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *