BRS will win over 100 seats in forthcoming Assembly elections: MP V Ravichandra

The BRS party will win 100 Assembly seats and CM KCR will become Chief Minister once again, said MP V Ravichandra. Taking part in a massive procession at Yellandu, Ravi Chandra, incharge of Kothagudem and Yellandu assembly constituencies, said at a time when the opposition BJP and Congress parties are finding it difficult to search for candidates, BRS leader Mr KCR has released names for the 115 seats.

Mr Ravichandra said now the Yellandu can boast of a brand new bus stand that has been a dream of people for decades. The state government spent Rs.1,600 crores in the Yellandu constituency for welfare and development. CM KCR has addressed the long pending problem of podu land issue. The tribals who have been waging a war for 40 years for land rights were given the land for agriculture.

The MP said if people voted for BRS, all the leaders of the party – P Ajay Kumar, Tata Madhu, Satyavathi Rathod and others would be available for them to sort out any issue. The leaders will always be accessible, unlike other parties where leaders hide away after the elections. He appealed to people to vote for BRS in a big way and ensure a good majority for more development and welfare in the Yellandu constituency.

By Gollapudi Srinivasa Rao