BRS Party to conduct Lok Sabha constituency-wise preparatory meetings from Jan 3

The Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) is gearing up for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. The party will hold a series of Lok Sabha constituency-wise preparatory meetings starting from January 3.

Under the instructions of BRS Party President KCR, BRS Working President K Taraka Rama Rao, BRS Secretary General K Keshava Rao, former Speaker Madhusudhanachari, former Ministers Harish Rao, Kadiyam Srihari, Pocharam Srinivas Reddy, Jagadish Reddy, Prashanth Reddy, Niranjan Reddy, and other important leaders will be part of these meetings in Telangana Bhavan.

The meetings will be conducted in two phases, in the first phase, the meetings will be held from January 3 to January 12. The second phase resumes on January 16 after a three-day break for the Sankranthi festival. The series of meetings commences with the Adilabad parliament constituency meeting on January 3.

All the key leaders from each parliament segment will be invited to attend these meetings. Members of Parliament from the respective constituencies, MLAs of the assembly segments falling under each Lok Sabha constituency, MLCs, former MPs, former MLAs, ZP chairpersons, former ZP chairpersons, mayors, former mayors, municipal chairpersons, former municipal chairpersons, former corporation chairpersons, constituency incharges, district party presidents, public representatives and other important leaders will take part in these meetings.

The discussions will revolve around the strategy to be implemented in the upcoming parliament elections. By taking inputs and opinions from the leaders attending these meetings, the party will prepare an action plan. A special emphasis will be placed on the segments where the party lost the recent assembly elections by a narrow margin. Following these review meetings focused on ensuring success for the BRS candidates, the party is gearing up to launch a vigorous campaign.

The schedule for Lok Sabha constituency-wise preparatory meetings is as follows:

January 3 – Adilabad
January 4 – Karimnagar
January 5 – Chevella
January 6 – Peddapalli
January 7 – Nizamabad
January 8 – Zaheerabad
January 9 – Khammam
January 10 – Warangal
January 11 – Mahabubabad
January 12 – Bhongir

Post Sankranthi

January 16 – Nalgonda
January 17 – Nagarkurnool
January 18 – Mahabubnagar
January 19 – Medak
January 20 – Malkajgiri
January 21 – Secunderabad and Hyderabad